Moodle Teacher training:

Contact us

Plaça Porxada 39
08401 - GRANOLLERS
BARCELONA

Telephone 93 870 20 01

For more information on our courses, call us on 93 870 20 01 or fill in the following form:

  • Please enter your name and surname

  • Please enter your town

  • Please enter your telephone number

  • Please enter your email

    Please enter a valid email

  • * Required field.
  • Privacy Policy

    Responsible: Cambridge Language School, S.L. (“Cambridge School”). + info

    Purpose: Management of information requests and sending commercial communications. + info

    Legitimation: Consent of the interested party. + info

    Recipients: No data will be transferred to third parties, except legal obligation. + info

    Rights: Access, rectify, cancel or suppress and oppose, as well as other rights, as explained in the additional information. + info

    Additional Information: You can consult the additional and detailed information on Data Protection on our website: privacy policy

  • Send

Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com

Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

Caldes de Montbui

tel. 938650504 caldes@cambridgeschool.com

C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com

C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com

C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com

C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com

C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com

Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com

Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com

Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com

Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès