Moodle Formación de profesores:

Nuestras Escuelas

Nuestras Escuelas

Granollers

Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 93 870 20 01 granollers@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

Caldes de Montbui

C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 93 865 05 04 caldes@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

Cardedeu

C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 93 844 44 42 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

La Garriga

C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

La Roca

C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 93 879 91 89 laroca@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

Mollet del Vallès

C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 93 579 44 51 mollet@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

Parets del Vallès

Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

Sant Celoni

Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com + información Blog